1 min read
Once your customer has purchased your content. They will receive an email receipt which includes a link to download their content.
When they click on this link, they will be redirected to their secure content download page.
This page will list all files which they can download as part of their purchase.
As a security measure, the download links on this page expire after 5 mins. You can read more about that in the file security section here.